Monday, January 05, 2009

The Zorgy Award winners have been announced! Alas, Posthuman Blues didn't win, but losing out to UFOMystic isn't so bad . . . even though Greg Bishop and Nick Redfern remain, in my opinion, consummate ass-kissing bastards.

1 comment:

Greg Bishop said...

Well, you can kiss ours for the second year in a row.

Good luck next time!